Unfortunately, no. As our Terms and Conditions state, all sales are final.
If you are no longer interested in attending the event or using the ticket(s) you originally purchased, in most cases, you’ll be able to Transfer or Sell your unwanted ticket(s). You can begin the process by selecting “Transfer” or “Sell” located within your Wallet at the bottom of the page. For more information about ticket reselling, click here.